LIST OF DIRECTORS

S. No.	Name	Designation	DIN
1.	Mr. Rajeev Gupta	Chairman & Director	00241501
2.	Mr. Sachit Jain	Vice- Chairman & Managing Director	00746409
3.	Mr. Rajinder Kumar Jain	Director	00046541
4.	Mrs. Suchita Jain	Director	00746471
5.	Mr. Sanjoy Bhattacharyya	Independent Director	00059480
6.	Mr. Rakesh Jain	Independent Director	00020425
7.	Mr. Raghav Chandra	Independent Director	00057760
8.	Mr. Toshio Ito	Director	09654963
9.	Mr Rajendar Kumar Rewari	Executive Director	00619240
10.	Mr. Suman Chatterjee	Independent Director	00734061
11.	Mrs. Vidya Shah	Independent Director	00274831
12.	Ms. Soumya Jain	Executive Director	10254459