LIST OF DIRECTORS

S. No.	Name	Designation	DIN
1.	Mr. Rajeev Gupta	Chairman & Director	00241501
2.	Mr. Sachit Jain	Vice- Chairman & Managing Director	00746409
3.	Mr. Rajinder Kumar Jain	Director	00046541
4.	Mrs. Suchita Jain	Director	00746471
5.	Mr. Sanjoy Bhattacharyya	Independent Director	00059480
6.	Mr. Rakesh Jain	Independent Director	00020425
7.	Mr. Toshio Ito	Director	09654963
8.	Mr. Rajendar Kumar Rewari	Executive Director	00619240
9.	Mr. Suman Chatterjee	Independent Director	00734061
10.	Mrs. Vidya Shah	Independent Director	00274831
11.	Ms. Soumya Jain	Executive Director	10254459
12.	Mr. Hemant Bharat Ram	Independent Director	00150933
13.	Mr. Randhir Singh Kalsi	Independent Director	01453119
14.	Mr. Koichiro Hayashida	Additional Director (Non-Executive Non- Independent Director)	11164707